Request a cal
Your name
Phone number

Question of interest

Click "Send" and we will contact you
Kanat Sharlapayev
Kanat Sharlapayev

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Aidapkelov Nurbolat
Aidapkelov Nurbolat

Member of the Board of Directors - Representative of the sole shareholder

Khamitov Yersain
Khamitov Yersain

Member of the Board of Directors - Representative of the sole shareholder

Marcia Elizabeth Christian Favale
Marcia Elizabeth Christian Favale

Member of the Board of Directors- Independent Director

Anvar Saidenov
Anvar Saidenov

Member of the Board of Directors, Independent Director

Nurlan Baibazarov
Nurlan Baibazarov

Member of the Board of Directors - Chairman of the Management Board

Committees under the Board of Directors

The Audit Committee was created to facilitate efficient supervision by the Bank’s Board of Directors of financial and economic activities of the Bank, availability and operation of an adequate system of internal audit and risk management within the Bank, contribution to strengthening the internal and external audit. 

Composition of the Committee:

  • М. Favale – Chairman of the Committee;
  • A. Saidenov – Member of the Committee

The main aim of creating and activity of the Risk Management Committee is to assist the Board of Directors in implementation of its regulatory and supervisory functions in in terms of availability and functioning of an adequate risk management system within the Bank, to improve and strengthen the risk management system, as well as the risk analysis.

Composition of the Committee:

  • A. Saidenov – Member of the Committee;
  • М. Favale – Member of the Committee

Committee on Staff, Remuneration and Social Issues of the Development Bank of Kazakhstan JSC is an advisory body of the Board of Directors which was created in order to improve the efficiency of the company development management by preparing recommendations to the Board of Directors in respect of staff and motivation policy, addressing issues of appointment and remuneration falling under competence of the Board of Directors.

Composition of the Committee:

  • A. Saidenov– Chairman of the Committee;
  • М. Favale – Member of the Committee

The Committee was created to prepare recommendations for the Board of Directors in terms of determining key directions of activities (development), strategic goals (development strategy) of the Bank, including issues of development of activities enhancing efficiency of the Bank's activities in the mid and long-term perspectives.

Composition of the Committee:

  • М. Favale – Chairman of the Committee;
  • A. Saidenov – Member of the Committee

For the effective organization of work, the Board of Directors has established 4 permanent committees for risk management, audit, personnel, remuneration and social issues and strategic planning.

The activities of all committees are governed by internal documents approved by the Board of Directors containing provisions on the composition, competence, procedure for electing committee members, the procedure for work of the committees, and the rights and obligations of their members.

Internal regulatory documents

Банк развития Казахстана
  • ru
Арифханов Айдар Абдразахович
Арифханов Айдар Абдразахович

Председатель Совета директоров, представитель Единственного акционера

Марсия Элизабет Кристиан Фавале
Марсия Элизабет Кристиан Фавале

Член Совета директоров - Независимый директор

Сайденов Анвар Галимуллаевич
Сайденов Анвар Галимуллаевич

Член Совета директоров - Независимый директор

Саркулов Абай Серикович
Саркулов Абай Серикович

Председатель Правления Банка Развития

Узбеков Гани Нурмаханбетович
Узбеков Гани Нурмаханбетович

Член Совета директоров - Независимый директор

Нұрғожин Әділ Ерғалиұлы
Нұрғожин Әділ Ерғалиұлы

Член Совета директоров, представитель Единственного акционера

Комитеты при Совете Директоров

Комитет по аудиту был создан с целью оказания содействия эффективному выполнению Советом директоров Банка функции контроля за финансово- хозяйственной деятельностью Банка, наличием и функционированием в Банке адекватной системы внутреннего контроля и управления рисками, способствование укреплению внутреннего и внешнего аудита.

Состав Комитета: 

  • Фавале М. – Председатель Комитета;
  • Узбеков Г.Н. – член Комитета;
  • Сайденов А.Г. - член Комитета;
  • Нұрғожин Ә.Е. - член Комитета.

Основной целью создания и деятельности Комитета по управлению рисками является содействие Совету Директоров в осуществлении его регулирующих и надзорных функций в сфере контроля за наличием и функционированием адекватной системы управления рисками Банка, совершенствования и укрепления системы управления рисками, а также анализа рисков.

Состав Комитета: 

  • Узбеков Г.Н. – Председатель Комитета;
  • Фавале М. – член Комитета;
  • Сайденов А.Г. - член Комитета;
  • Нұрғожин Ә.Е. - член Комитета.

Комитет по кадрам, вознаграждениям и социальным вопросам Банка является консультативно-совещательным органом Совета директоров, созданным для повышения эффективности управления развитием общества посредством выработки рекомендаций Совету директоров относительно кадровой политики и политики мотивации, рассмотрения вопросов по назначениям и вознаграждениям, входящих в компетенцию Совета директоров.

Состав комитета:

  • Сайденов А.Г. - Председатель Комитета;
  • Фавале М. – член Комитета;
  • Узбеков Г.Н. – член Комитета;
  • Нұрғожин Ә.Е. - член Комитета.

Комитет создан с целью подготовки Совету Директоров рекомендаций по вопросам выработки приоритетных направлений деятельности (развития), стратегических целей (стратегии развития) Банка, включая вопросы по разработке мероприятий, способствующих повышению эффективности деятельности Банка в средне- и долгосрочной перспективе.

Состав Комитета:

  • Фавале М. – Председатель Комитета;
  • Узбеков Г.Н. – член Комитета;
  • Сайденов А.Г. - член Комитета;
  • Нұрғожин Ә.Е. - член Комитета.

Для эффективной организации работы при Совете директоров создано 4 постоянно действующих комитета по управлению рисками, по аудиту, по кадрам, вознаграждениям и социальным вопросам и по стратегическому планированию.

Деятельность всех комитетов регулируется внутренними документами, утверждаемыми Советом директоров, содержащими положения о составе, компетенции, порядке избрания членов комитета, порядке работы комитетов, а также о правах и обязанностях их членов.

Внутренние нормативные документы