Progress reports on the implementation of state programs

The program of the Preferential Automobile Lending

The Development Bank is the operator of the Preferential Automobile Lending Program, which was launched on April 20, 2015. Within the framework of the Program, the Bank coordinates applications received from STB for compliance with the following financing conditions for end-use borrowers: car model of domestic assembly, the maximum cost of 1 unit of car, interest rate, loan term. Second-tier banks are engaged in the review, the test of solvency and approval of loans to individuals.

The terms of lending to individuals for the purchase of cars of domestic production are as follows: the nominal interest rate is not more than 4% per annum, while the annual effective rate (including insurance and pledge costs for vehicles) should not exceed 7.5% per annum. The loan term is not more than 7 years, the loan currency is tenge, the cost of one unit of passenger vehicles is not more than KZT 15 million.

Financing of the Preferential Automobile Lending Program is revolving in nature, that is, payments from the repayment of existing loans are directed to car loans again.


Lending to large-sized entities in the manufacturing industry

The interbank financing program was launched in 2014. For the support of large-sized entities (hereinafter referred to as the LSE), the borrowed funds totaling KZT 100 billion were allocated to the Development Bank through interbank lending mechanisms in accordance with the following decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan:

- Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.1276, dated December 5, 2014

- Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.124, dated March 11, 2015

References

Банк развития Казахстана
  • ru

Отчетность по реализации государственных программ

Программа льготного автокредитования

Банк Развития является оператором Программы льготного автокредитования, которая запущена 20 апреля 2015 года. В рамках Программы, Банк согласовывает заявки, поступившие от БВУ на предмет соответствия следующим условиям финансирования конечных заемщиков: марка автомобиля отечественной сборки, максимальная стоимость 1 единицы автомобиля, ставка вознаграждения, срок кредитования. Рассмотрением, проверкой платежеспособности и одобрением займов физических лиц занимаются банки второго уровня.

Условия кредитования физических лиц на покупку легкового автотранспорта отечественного производства следующие: номинальная ставка вознаграждения – не более 4% годовых, при этом годовая эффективная ставка (включает затраты по страхованию и оформлению в залог автотранспорта) не должна превышать 7,5% годовых. Срок кредитования – не более 7 лет, валюта займа – тенге, стоимость одной единицы легкового автотранспорта - не более 15 млн тенге.

Финансирование Программы льготного автокредитования имеет револьверный характер, то есть, платежи от погашения действующих кредитов вновь направляются на автокредитование.


Кредитование субъектов крупного предпринимательства в обрабатывающей промышленности

Программа межбанковского финансирования была запущена в 2014 году. На поддержку субъектов крупного предпринимательства (далее — СКП) через механизмы межбанковского кредитования Банку Развития были выделены заемные средства на общую сумму 100 млрд тенге в соответствии со следующими решениями Правительства Республики Казахстан:

- Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 5 декабря 2014 года №1276

- Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 11 марта 2015 года №124

Справки