Industry:
All
Region:
All
Name of the Project/Operation Business name Year of signing the Agreement on opening a credit line Project cost DBK participation Region Industry Map
Issue of a bank guarantee of Development Bank of Kazakhstan JSC for the project «Acquisition of 3,000 high sided wagons» of Kaztemirtrans JSC Kaztemirtrans JSC 2023 111,68 bln ₸ Bank guarantee Astana Transport infrastructure
Issue of a bank guarantee of Development Bank of Kazakhstan JSC for the project «Construction of a Multi-Brand Changan, Chery and Haval Passenger Car Production Plant in Kazakhstan» Astana Motors Manufacturing Kazakhstan LLP 2023 115 bln ₸ Bank guarantee Almaty Mechanical engineering
Issue of a bank guarantee of Development Bank of Kazakhstan JSC for the project «Purchase of 100 passenger cars» of the Passenger Transportation JSC Passenger Transportation JSC 2023 87,4 bln ₸ Bank guarantee Astana Transport infrastructure

• ru
Отрасль:
Все
Регион:
Все
Наименование Проекта/Операции Наименование Предприятия Год подписания Соглашения об открытии кредитной линии Стоимость проекта Участие БРК Регион Отрасль На карте
Выпуск банковской гарантии АО «Банк Развития Казахстана» по проекту «Приобретение 3 000 грузовых полувагонов» АО «Қазтеміртранс» АО «Қазтеміртранс» 2023 111,68 млрд ₸ Банковская гарантия г. Астана Транспортная инфраструктура
Выпуск банковской гарантии АО «Банк Развития Казахстана» по проекту «Строительство мультибрендового завода по производству легковых автомобилей Changan, Chery и Haval в Казахстане» ТОО «Astana Motors Manufacturing Kazakhstan» 2023 115 млрд ₸ Банковская гарантия г. Алматы Машиностроение
Выпуск банковской гарантии АО «Банк Развития Казахстана» по проекту «Приобретение 100 пассажирских вагонов» АО «Пассажирские перевозки» АО «Пассажирские перевозки» 2023 87,4 млрд ₸ Банковская гарантия г. Астана Транспортная инфраструктура