Human development is one of the priorities of the Bank's personnel policy. Due to a wide cooperation network with the world development institutions, the Bank's employees regularly undergo professional development in foreign development banks and other organizations. For this purpose, the Bank developed the Rules for the organization of training and professional development of Bank employees.

Consistent with the best practices of leading foreign financial institutions, the Bank introduced the Code of Business Conduct for employees of Development Bank of Kazakhstan JSC. To determine and develop professional potential of employees, there have been developed the Rules for passing certification of employees, the Rules for the formation of the personnel reserve, etc. 

Highly qualified personnel who are able to solve the problems posed to the Bank creatively are the main resource of the Bank. Therefore, the Bank pays special attention to issues of social security of employees.

Social programs for the Bank employees:

All employees of the Bank have health insurance, which is an important factor in motivating personnel and an integral part of the Bank's social policy. The Bank also concluded an agreement on Employers’ Liability Compulsory Insurance. 

In order to integrity, optimal regulation of social and labor disputes arising in the Bank, an ombudsman is appointed from among the Bank's employees or officials.

According to the Decision of the Board of Directors dated December 18, 2015 (Minutes No. 176-2015-13), the duties of the Ombudsman are entrusted on Alimanova Zhanat Zhalgasbayuly.

E-mail for receiving written requests: ombudsmankdb@gmail.com

Банк развития Казахстана
  • ru

Развитие человеческого потенциала является одним из приоритетных направлений кадровой политики Банка. Благодаря широкой сети сотрудничества с мировыми институтами развития работники Банка регулярно проходят повышение квалификации в зарубежных банках развития и других организациях. С этой целью в Банке разработаны Правила организации обучения и повышения квалификации работников Банка.

Следуя передовой практике ведущих зарубежных финансовых институтов, в Банке внедрен «Кодекс деловой этики работников АО «Банк Развития Казахстана». Для выявления и развития профессионального потенциала работников разработаны Правила прохождения аттестации работников, Правила формирования кадрового резерва и т. д.

Высококвалифицированный персонал, способный творчески решать поставленные перед Банком задачи, является главным ресурсом Банка. Поэтому в Банке особое внимание уделяется вопросам социальной защищенности работников.

Социальные программы для сотрудников Банка:

Все работники Банка имеют медицинское страхование, которое является важнейшим фактором мотивации персонала и неотъемлемой частью социальной политики Банка. Банком также заключен договор по обязательному страхованию гражданско-правовой ответственности работодателя за причинение вреда жизни и здоровью работника при исполнении им трудовых обязанностей.

В целях соблюдения принципов деловой этики, оптимального регулирования социально-трудовых споров, возникающих в Банке, назначается омбудсмен из числа работников Банка либо должностных лиц. 

Согласно Решению Совета Директоров от 29 ноября 2018 года (протокол №176-2015-13) обязанности Омбудсмена возложены на Сайденова Анвара Галимуллаевича. 

Электронная почта для приема письменных обращений: ombudsmankdb@gmail.com