Contacts

Chairman of the Executive Board Abay Sarkulov Secretary +7 (7172) 79 26 88  
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Duman Aubakirov Secretary +7 (7172) 79 26 97  
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Babichev Dmitryi Secretary+7 (7172) 79 26 30  
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Sandugash Kenzhebayeva Secretary +7 (7172) 79 26 67  
Managing Director- Member of the Executive Board Aset Sharipov
Secretary +7 (7172) 79 26 58  
Chief of staff Askar Sadykulov
Secretary +7 (7172) 79 26 10  
Managing Director for Projects of Manufacturing Industries and Export Support Adil Ismagambetov
+7 (7172) 79 26 68, +7 701 534 01 88  
Managing Director for Infrastructure Projects and Interbank Lending Dastan Akhmetov
+7 (7172) 79 26 20, +7 701 555 13 45  
Public relations department   8 (7172) 79 26 87, 79 26 08, 87011107007, 87759138115 pressa@kdb.kz

Office phone

  +7 (7172) 79 26 79, +7 701 913 71 25 info@kdb.kz
For Preferential Car Loan Program Financial Institutions Monitoring Department +7 (7172) 79 84 55  
Compliance helpline   +7 (7172) 79 84 54 / +7 701 544 41 05  
A helpline for compliance with the Code of Business Conduct   +7 (7172) 79 84 58  
Customer Service Department
Senior banker (export operations) Lee Vladimir +7 (7172) 79 26 29, 8 701 738 84 67   VladimirL@kdb.kz
Senior banker (metallurgy) Kasym Mukhanbetov +7 (7172) 79 26 46, 8 777 761 78 88   KasymM@kdb.kz
Senior banker (agriculture, medicine) Shitenova Assel +7 (7172) 79 26 24, 8 775 777 22 53   AselSh@kdb.kz
Senior banker (transport infrastructure, construction materials) Yesenbayeva Balzhan +7 (7172) 79 26 28, 8 701 524 88 94 
Senior banker (engineering, tourism) Zotova Marina
+7 (7172) 79 26 56, 8 702 216 33 93   MarinaZ@kdb.kz
Senior banker (transport, logistics, communications) Shakenova Asem +7 (7172) 79 26 29, 8 701 663 45 56   AssemSh@kdb.kz
Senior banker (refining and petrochemicals) Serik Akhmetov +7 (7172) 79 26 18, 8 702 333 71 99   SerikA@kdb.kz
Senior banker (energetics) Bitebayeva Aizhan +7 (7172) 79 26 12, 8 701 555 73 58   AizhanB@kdb.kz
Senior banker (chemistry) Yaroshenko Anna +7 (7172) 79 26 28, 8 777 770 00 07   AnnaT@kdb.kz

JSC "Development Bank of Kazakhstan"

Address
Republic of Kazakhstan, Z05T3E2, Nur-Sultan city, Yesil district, Mangilik Yel avenue, 55а, n. p. 15
Phones

Тел.: +7 (7172) 79 26 79

Press office: +7 (7172) 79 26 87

Email

e-mail: info@kdb.kz

"DBK-Leasing" JSC

Address
Republic of Kazakhstan, Z05T3E2, Nur-Sultan city, Yesil district, Mangilik Yel avenue, 55а, n. p. 15
Phones

Тел.: +7 (7172) 79-05-45

Fax: +7 (7172) 79-05-40

Press office: +7 (7172) 79-63-24

Email

e-mail: info@kdbl.kz