Contacts

Chairman of the Management Board Ruslan Iskakov
Secretary +7 (7172) 79 26 88  
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Sandugash Kenzhebayeva
Secretary +7 (7172) 79 26 03  
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Marat Yelibayev Secretary +7 (7172) 79 26 97  
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Botagoz Abisheva Secretary+7 (7172) 79 26 30  
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Aset Sharipov
Secretary +7 (7172) 79 26 58  
Managing Director for Projects of Manufacturing Industries  Adil Ismagambetov
+7 (7172) 79 26 68, +7 701 534 01 88  
Managing Director for Infrastructure Projects and Interbank Lending Shakenova Asem
+7 (7172) 79 26 20, + 7 705 218 21 86  
Managing Director for Export Finance
Li Vladimir Evgenievich + 7 (7172) 79 26 02, +7 701 738 84 67  
Public relations department Zarina Pakhirdinova 8 (7172) 79 26 08, +7 707 261 11 62 pressa@kdb.kz
Procurement Department
Evgeniy Kingushanov
+7-701-588-12-35, + 7-7172-79-26-61
ekingushanov@kdb.kz

Office phone

  +7 (7172) 79 26 79 info@kdb.kz
For Preferential Car Loan Program Financial Institutions Monitoring Department +7 (7172) 79 26 53  
Compliance helpline   +7 (7172) 79 84 54
 
A helpline for compliance with the Code of Business Conduct   +7 (7172) 79 26 14  
Customer Service Department
Senior banker (export operations) Ainash Kaibagarova
+7 (7172) 79 26 11, 8 701 470 49 95
AinashK@kdb.kz
Senior banker (metallurgy) Kasym Mukhanbetov +7 (7172) 79 26 46, 8 777 761 78 88   KasymM@kdb.kz
Senior banker (agriculture, medicine) Assel Shitenova +7 (7172) 79 26 24, 8 775 777 22 53   AselSh@kdb.kz
Senior banker (transport infrastructure) Balzhan Yesenbayeva +7 (7172) 79 26 28, 8 701 524 88 94  Balzhan@kdb.kz
Senior banker (engineering) Marina Zotova
+7 (7172) 79 26 56, 8 702 216 33 93   MarinaZ@kdb.kz
Senior banker (transport, logistics, communications) Asem Shakenova +7 (7172) 79 26 29, 8 705 218 21 86   AssemSh@kdb.kz
Senior banker (refining and petrochemicals) Serik Akhmetov +7 (7172) 79 26 18, 8 702 333 71 99   SerikA@kdb.kz
Senior banker (energetics) Aizhan Bitebayeva
+7 (7172) 79 26 12, 8 701 555 73 58   AizhanB@kdb.kz
Senior banker (chemistry) Bakytgul Bizhanova
+7 (7172) 79 26 11, 8 701 738 84 67,
 BakhytgulB@kdb.kz
Senior banker (tourism) Alem Shakimov
+7 (7172) 79 26 17, 8 701 888 12 11     AlemSh@kdb.kz
Senior banker (construction materials) 
Nurzhan Karabayev
+7 (7172) 79 26 43, 8 708 191 03 45 NKarabayev@kdb.kz

JSC "Development Bank of Kazakhstan"

Address
Republic of Kazakhstan, Z05T3E2, Nur-Sultan city, Yesil district, Mangilik Yel avenue, 55а, n. p. 15
Phones

Теl.: +7 (7172) 79 26 00

Press office: +7 (7172) 79 26 08

Email

e-mail: info@kdb.kz

Industrial Development Fund JSC

Address
Republic of Kazakhstan, Z05T3E2, Nur-Sultan city, Yesil district, Mangilik Yel avenue, 55а, n. p. 15
Phones

Теl.: +7 (7172) 79-05-45

Fax: +7 (7172) 79-05-40

Press office: +7 (7172) 79-63-24

Email

e-mail: info@idfrk.kz